Do you have a car movie?

Cars is a family movie where Lightning McQueen is racing for the Piston Cup. Lightning McQueen becomes lost and ends up in a town called Radiator Springs. He slowly befriends the town's odd residents. When it comes time for him to leave, the Piston Cup is no longer his top priority.