Where do cobra snakes live?

King cobra, the world’s largest venomous snake, are found predominantly in forests from India through Southeast Asia to the Philippines and Indonesia.

---

King cobra, the world’s largest venomous snake, are found predominantly in forests from India through Southeast Asia to the Philippines and Indonesia.