What is the biltmore mansion?

The Biltmore Mansion is part of the Biltmore Estates in Asheville, NC. It is the largest privately owned house in the United States and is still owned by George Vanderbilt's descendants. The Biltmore Estates cover more than 4000 acres and is accessed at 157.2 million dollars.