When was lebron drafted?

The 2003 Draft class is widely considered one of the greatest draft classes in NBA history. The 2003 Draft brought LeBron James, Carmelo Anthony, Dwyane Wade and Chris Bosh into the league as they all took the early steps in their now-legendary NBA careers.