What color are the trees?

Trees come in all colors! During Spring, most have green leaves or needles, but in Fall, many leaves turn all sorts of colors like red, yellow, orange, or brown. Bark comes in many shades of brown, black, gray, & white, too. Colors depend on what tree you are thinking about.