What's the binary code for i love you?

zero,1 1,zero,1,zero,zero,1, zero,zero,1,zero,zero,zero,zero,zero, zero,1 1,zero,1 1,zero,zero, zero,1 1,zero,1 1 1 1, zero,1 1 1,zero,1 1,zero, zero,1 1,zero,zero,1,zero,1, zero,zero,1,zero,zero,zero,zero,zero, zero,1 1 1 1,zero,zero,1, zero,1 1,zero,1 1 1 1, zero,1 1 1,zero,1,zero,one.