How long is a turkey good for after you cook it?

The answer to this question depends on the recipe and how long you keep it. In general, cooked turkey is good in the fridge for 3-4 days. However, some recipes call for longer storage time, such as those that call for refrigerated overnight preparation or slow cooking.