How do you heat up pizza in the oven?

According to America's Test Kitchen, place slices of cold pizza on a baking sheet and cover them tightly with aluminum foil. Place the sheet on the lowest rack of a cold oven. Set the oven to 275 degrees Fahrenheit and cook for 20-30 minutes or until the bottom is crisp and the cheese has melted.