Name an electric car?

The Chevy Bolt, and Bolt E.U.V , are electric cars. They use no oil, have no exhaust system, need no tune ups, have no check engine light, no power steering fluid, need no air conditioner or alternator belts, no engine air filter, and of course, do not use gasoline. Equivalent MPG is over 100.

---

Lucid