Tell me all the i survived books?

The first ten of 22 books are: I Survived The: Sinking of the Titanic, Shark Attacks of 1916, Hurricane Katrina, Bombing of Pearl Harbor, San Francisco Earthquake, Attacks of September, Battle of Gettysburg, Japanese Tsunami,Nazi Invasion, and the Destruction of Pompeii