What kind of dog doesn't have a tail?

There are only 7 dog breed that naturally have no tail. Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle dog. Boston Terrier. Braque du Burbonnais. Brittany Spaniel. English Bulldog. French Bulldog. Pembroke Welsh Corgi.