Where can i watch thousand pound sisters?

Tipping the scales at over 1,000 pounds combined, the Slaton sisters try to lose enough weight to qualify for and undergo life-changing bariatric surgery and pursue their dreams. Streaming on Roku. 1000-lb Sisters, a special series is available to stream now.