How many days does it take to walk the entire earth?

24902 miles around the equator it would take1038 days to walk around the world. 2 years and 10 months.

---

It is close to 25,000 miles (circumference) around the Earth. The average walking speed for most people is about 3 miles per hour. So we're looking at 8,300 hours of walking. If you want to change that number into days, just divide it by 24 hours in one day & you will see it would take 345.83 days.