What are keto friendly vegetables?

Broccoli, Cauliflower, Brussels Sprouts and Spinach are some keto friendly vegetables.

---

Broccoli, Spinach, Celery, Green Peppers, Cauliflower, Lettuce, Zucchini, Brussel Sprouts, Eggplant, Green Beans, and Asparagus are great Keto options. Tomatoes and other peppers are moderate options. Starchy or sugary vegetables like potatoes, sweet potatoes, and carrots should be avoided