Who is gugu hera?

Posts Related to Hera Hilmar: The Morning Show premiere (with Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell and Gugu Mbatha-Raw), Dickinson (starring Hailee Steinfeld). This is the only info I could find regarding both Hera and Gugu.