Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are almond joys gluten free?


Hershey’s Almond Joy candy bars are gluten free, however Hershey’s Almond Joy Pieces are not gluten free and should be avoided.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1596998841091) }}

LIVE
Points points 123
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE