Is there an alvin and the chipmunks three?

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked is a 2011 American live action/computer animated musical-family-comedy-adventure film directed by Mike Mitchell. It is the third film starring Alvin and the Chipmunks following the 2009 film The Squeakquel, and the first.