Who are the high pass members?

The Hype House members are Charli D'Amelio, Daisy Keech, Dixie D'Amelio, Alex Warren, Ryland Storms, Connor Yates, Nick Austin, Addison Rae, Chase Hudson, Kouvr Annon, Wyatt Xavier, Thomas Petrou, Avani Gregg, Calvin Goldby, James Wright, Ondreaz Lopez, Jack Wright, Patrick Huston, and Tony Lopez.