How hot is hot food?

Food temperature can range from -459 degrees Fahrenheit (0 Kelvin) to 451 Degrees Fahrenheit. Nothing can be colder than 0 Kelvin and anything hotter than 451 Fahrenheit would be on fire and would no longer be food.