What is the lifespan of the universe?

The decay time for a supermassive black hole of roughly 1 galaxy mass (10^11 solar masses) due to Hawking radiation is on the order of 10^100 years until the heat death of the universe. Humans will not be around for it as the sun will go supernova in approximately 5 billion years.