What do you use windex for?

Windex is an American brand of glass and hard-surface cleaner that was invented by the Drackett Company in 1933 and has been marketed throughout the intervening decades—originally in glass containers, later in plastic ones. Drackett sold the Windex brand to Bristol-Meyers in 1965.