Who are the jackal bands?

Current band members Jesse James Dupree - Lead vocals, Guitar, Gas Chainsaw, tambourine, megaphone. Jeff Worley- Guitar, backing vocals. Roman Glick - Bass guitar, backing vocals. Chris Worley - Drums.