What's the new ride at kings island?

As of 2022 Orion is the newest roller coaster at Kings Island. A Hyper Coaster model that features a 300-foot drop (or 91 meters), 5,321 feet (or 1,622 meters)of track, and a maximum speed of 91 mph (or 146 km/h). It was built on the former location of Firehawk and is the parks largest investment.