What's the biggest cantaloupe?

North Carolina Agriculture Commissioner Steve Troxler announced that Danny Vester's cantaloupe officially weighed in at 65.9 pounds at the North Carolina Farmer's Market, setting the new world record for the Largest Cantaloupe, according to the Academy Of World Records.