How long does it take to cook cabbage in a slow cooker?

Cabbage will take about 4-6 hours on high or 8-10 on low depending on how soft you prefer it to be. Be sure to add liquid so the cabbage does not dry out.

---

cabbage takes six hours to cook in a slow cooker