Who did the houston rockets trade clint capela for?

According to ESPN’s Adrian Wojnarowski, the Houston Rockets have traded Clint Capela, Gerald Green, Nene Hilario and their 2020 first-round pick in exchange for Robert Covington, Jordan Bell and a future second-round pick.

---

As part of a 12 player four team deal involving Houston, Minnesota, Denver, and Atlanta, announced on February 4, 2020, Houston gets Minnesota's Robert Covington and sends Clint Capela to Atlanta. Houston also gets Jordan Bell from Minnesota and Atlanta's 2024 second-round pick for Nene Hilario.