What is the hunchbacks name?

Quasimodo is a deformed 20-year-old hunchback, and the bell ringer of Notre Dame. He is half blind and deaf, this because of all the years ringing the bells of the church. Abandoned by his mother as a baby, he was adopted by Claude Frollo.