How long is the average pinky?

according to quota.com, the average pinky is 3-5 cm long, that’s 1.2 to 1.96 inches long and is approximately 1/3 of the overall hand length. It’s also called the 5th finger and along with the ring finger, can join forces for much of ones hand strength