Who's smarter albert einstein?

There is no “smarter” than Einstein. Because the question is inherently flawed. All we can do is put together a general criteria for intelligence and draft a few names that we can all agree belong: Aristotle, Plato, Archimedes, Socrates, Einstein, Newton, Descartes, Euler, etc etc…