How much caffeine is in g. fuel?

A serving of G-FUEL 16 US fluid ounces (470 ml) contains 150 mg of caffeine (some flavors contain 140 mg of caffeine), which is considered to be lower than other energy drinks such as Red Bull and Monster Energy.

---

there are 150 milligrams per serving, about as much as a cup of coffee