At what age is a dog considered an adult dog?

A dog can be considered an adult dog after it has reached 1 to 2 years old. Smaller breeds will mature as early as 9 months to a year, and larger breeds may take as long as 2 years to mature.

---

Typically 8 to 14 months depending upon breed. They can become pregnant at 6 months