Who are the coaches for the forty niners?

In 2020, Kyle Shanahan is the head coach. Mike LaFleur is the PASSING GAME COORDINATOR. Mike McDaniel is the Run Game Coordinator. Robert Saleh is the Defensive Coordinator.