What is the well done temperature for pork?

From Pork.com pork is well done at the internal temperature of 160°F or above

---

Well done pork is cooked to an internal temp of 170 degrees

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).