Can calphalon go in the oven?

Any of the Calphalon pots that are labeled non-stick should not be placed in an oven of more than 450 degrees Fahrenheit. All of the anodized cookware -- except for non-stick anodized -- can withstand any oven temperature. Enamel cast iron cookware can also be placed into an oven of any temperature.