Do purple eyes exist?

Yes. Alexandria's Genesis is a genetic disorder which is also known as Purple Eyes. The disorder makes people have pale skin and purple eyes. ... The condition is a result of mutation of genes, that makes eyes change their colour from blue to pink within the first 6 months after birth