How do you craft electrolytes in minecraft?

I think you meant how to craft the elytra. In Minecraft, the elytra is an item that you can not make with a crafting table or furnace. Instead, you need to find and gather this item in the game. Most commonly, the elytra can be found inside the End Ship in the End City.