Is corningware dishwasher safe?

All CorningWare® oven bakeware products (including metallic-banded French White® products) can be used in conventional, convection and microwave ovens as well as in the refrigerator, freezer and dishwasher

---

According to the company website, Corningware is dishwasher safe. It can also be used in the oven, microwave, refrigerator, or freezer.