Name a blind opera singer?

Andera Bocelli is recognized as one of the most successful opera singers to date whom has also been challenged with blindness. As a singer, Bocelli has been awarded a R.T.L. Golden Lion Award, a Golden Camera and has been recognized on a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in Los Angeles, California

---

Andrea Bocelli is one the most famous Italian opera singer