How much does the heaviest pig weigh?

The heaviest breed of pigs is considered to be the giant forest hog. Giant forest hogs can weigh up to 6oo pounds. The heaviest pig on record was Big Bill, a Poland China breed pig who weighed 2,552 pounds in 1933.