What are the four things of advent?

The Prophets' Candle, symbolizing hope; the Bethlehem Candle, symbolizing faith; the Shepherds' Candle, symbolizing joy; the Angel's Candle, symbolizing peace. Hope–Peace–Joy–Love. Faithfulness–Hope–Joy–Love. Prophets–Angels–Shepherds–Magi.