Who is the captain on star trek?

There have been 8 Captains over the years. Capt Christopher Pike. Capt James T Kirk. Capt Jean-Luc Picard. From Voyager. Capt Kathryn Janeway. From Deep Space 9. Capt Benjamin Sisko. From Enterprise. Capt Jonathan Archer. From Discovery. Capt Gabriel Lorca & Capt Philippa Georgiou.