What's north america's capital?

USA, Washington DC - Canada, Ottawa - Mexico, Mexico City - Guatemala, Guatemala City - El Salvador, San Salvador - Nicaragua, Managua - Costa Rica, San Jose - Belize, Belmopan - Honduras, Tegucigalpa - Panama, Panama City