What is the order of narnia movies?

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005) The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950) Prince Caspian (2008) Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia (1951) The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010) The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)