What is a tutor house?

If you mean 'Tudor', their facades often tall-pitched cross gables,  gable roofs, heavy dark diagonal or vertical beams set into light colored plaster, and a patterned stone or brick chimney. Tudor style home plans draw their inspiration from medieval English half-timbered cottages and manor houses.