How many tablespoons in seventy coffee beans?

A level tablespoon of whole coffee beans is roughly 4 to 7 grams of coffee. On average, a coffee bean weighs 132.5 milligrams. Seventy beans equals 9.275 grams, or about 2 tablespoons assuming 5 grams per tablespoon.