What is fgs in fifa?

What is fgs in fifa? FGS stands for the FIFA Global Series. It is the primary esports league in FIFA 23, where players in the Elite division of FUT Division Rivals compete to earn skill rating points, with the top-rated from each region qualifying for the playoffs.