Where do hispanics come from?

Generally speaking Hispanics come from Mexico and central and south America spanish speaking countries.

---

Hispanic or Latino to refer to "a person of Cuban, Mexican, Puerto Rican, South or Central American, or other Spanish culture or origin regardless of race." Hispanics or Latinos can be of any race, any ancestry, any ethnicity.