What goes with sweet peas?

You can always add peas to potato salad, pasta salad, and chicken or tuna salad. Or create a dish where peas are one of the “stars,” such as: Linguine With Pancetta, Peas, Corn, and Mint. Lighter Tuna Noodle Casserole. Peas with other ingredients in a luscious frittata.