What is the recipe for magic bars?

Heat oven to 350. Coat baking pan with cooking spray. Combine graham cracker crumbs and butter. Press into bottom of pan. Pour sweetened condensed milk evenly over crumbs. Layer evenly with chocolate chips, coconut and nuts. Press down firmly with a fork. Bake 25 minutes or until lightly browned.