Who is henry the fourth of england?

Henry the fourth, also known as Henry Bolingbroke, was born on the 15th of April 1367 and died on the 20th of March 1413. He asserted the claim of his grandfather King Edward III, a maternal grandson of Philip IV of France, to the Kingdom of France.